OUR TEAM

Aasmee Mangla

Managing Associate | Advisory

Email: aasmee.mangla@nityatax.com

Education: CA, LLB, B.Com (H)

Total Experience: 8 yrs

Akanksha Gupta

Senior Associate | Advisory

Email: akanksha.gupta@nityatax.com

Education: CA, B. Com (H)

Total Experience: 8 yrs

Anshika Agarwal

Senior Associate | Litigation

Email: anshika.agarwal@nityatax.com

Education: BA. LLB (H)

Total Experience: 8 yrs

Arun Futela

Senior Associate | Advisory

Email:arun.futela@nityatax.com

Education: CA, LLB, B. Com

Total Experience: 8 yrs

Deepti Dhanank

Senior Associate | Advisory

Email: deepti.dhanank@nityatax.com  

Education: B.A LL.B (H)

Total Experience: 8 yrs

Neha Jain

Senior Associate | Advisory

Email: neha.jain@nityatax.com

Education: CA, B. Com (H)

Total Experience: 8 yrs

Rohit Kumar

Senior Associate | Advisory

Email: rohit.kumar@nityatax.com

Education: CA, B. Com (H)

Total Experience: 8 yrs

Raman Bansal

Senior Associate | Advisory

Email: raman.bansal@nityatax.com

Education: CA, B. Com

Total Experience: 8 yrs

Sourabh

Senior Associate | Litigation

Email: sourabh@nityatax.com

Education: B.A. LL.B (H)

Total Experience: 8 yrs

REACH US

CALL US
Phone – 011-41091200

VISIT US
NITYA Tax Associates,
B-3/58, 3rd Floor, Safdarjung Enclave,
New Delhi – 110029

EMAIL US

info@nityatax.com

OR GIVE US A SHORT BRIEF ON YOUR QUERY
AND WE WILL GET BACK TO YOU

    NAME
    MOBILE
    EMAIL
    QUERY

    error: Content is protected !!